Weekly Photo Challenge, Dialogue–Reaching

304607_10151105096198592_346023048_n

I was in a tour bus so ignore the black triangle in the top-right corner.  To me, this picture/ the building itself really spoke to me.  It was like the music was flying into the sky/reaching toward the clouds.   At that moment, and now looking at the picture, I want to go with them, playfully up into the sky.  (I can’t remember exactly where this was on my trip but I believe it was in London.  Also the music notes continued down to the ground as well.)

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge, Dialogue–Reaching

Leave a Reply

