Traveling

Why, hello there.  Long-time-no-rant-see.  Wellll, this isn’t a rant.  Yayyyyy!?  So, Happy New Year!!! Let’s hope it’s a better one, eh?

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m going to China and Japan this month.  I was supposed to leave early this morning, but weather happened so I don’t leave until 6 a.m. tomorrow morning.  And, because I am awesome and waited until the last minute to pack, I didn’t have time to blog last night.

Anywho, this is just a short announcement (statement?) that I had to create another blog for school about my year in the class.  So, I will be posting diary-ish entries on that blog rather than this one for the time being.  I’m hoping it will be every day, and if not, I’ll post about multiple days in one blog.  I may not be able to post everyday in China either, because WordPress is blocked in China…so unless I find a way around that, I won’t post until the 10th or so when I get to Japan.

Without further ado, this is my other blog address, and please excuse the lack of depth in my Japanese description.  I can basically write like a second grader right now, so sue me.  Anyway, I hope you find it interesting, maybe if I decide to write something that I wouldn’t like other students or teachers to know, I’ll use this blog, but until then, laterzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!  ❤

Leave a Reply

